Programs & Schools

United States

Map West Midwest Northeast Southwest Southeast
School Name - West Coast Website Location
CCHAT Sacramento cchatsacramento.org Sacramento, California
Echo Center echohorizon.org Culver City, California
HOPE Oral Program of Excellence spokanehopeschool.org Spokane, Washington
John Tracy Clinic
Clínica John Tracy (en español)
jtc.org
clinicajohntracy.org
Los Angeles, California
Listen and Talk listentalk.org Seattle, Washington
Tucker Maxon School tuckermaxon.org Portland, Oregon
Weingarten Children's Center listenspeaklearn.org Redwood City, California
 
School Name - Midwest Website Location
Auditory Oral Children's Center aoccohio.org Dublin, Ohio
Carle Auditory Oral School carleschool.org Urbana, Illinois
Central Institute for the Deaf cid.edu St. Louis, Missouri
Child's Voice childsvoice.org Wood Dale, Illinois
Moog Center moogcenter.org St. Louis, Missouri
Northern Voices northernvoices.org Roseville, Minnesota
Ohio Valley Voices ohiovalleyvoices.org Loveland, Ohio
St. Joseph Institute for the Deaf sjid.org Brentwood, Missouri
St. Joseph Institute for the Deaf sjid.org Indianapolis, Indiana
 
School Name - Northeast Website Location
Auditory Oral School of New York strivright.org Brooklyn, New York
Buffalo Hearing and Speech Center askbhsc.org Buffalo, New York
Clarke Schools for Hearing and Speech clarkeschools.org Northampton, Massachusetts
Clarke Schools for Hearing and Speech clarkeschools.org Canton, Massachusetts
Clarke Schools for Hearing and Speech clarkeschools.org New York, New York
Clarke Schools for Hearing and Speech clarkeschools.org Bryn Mawr, Pennsylvania
DePaul School for Hearing and Speech depaulhearingandspeech.org Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
hear ME now hear-me-now.org New Gloucester, Maine
 
School Name - Southwest Website Location
Desert Voices desert-voices.org Phoenix, Arizona
Center for Hearing and Speech centerhearingandspeech.org Houston, Texas
Hearing School of the Southwest hearingschoolsw.com Coppell, Texas
Hearts for Hearing heartsforhearing.org Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Presbyterian Ear Institute Oral School presbyterianearinstitute.org Albuquerque, New Mexico
Sunshine Cottage sunshinecottage.org San Antonio, Texas
 
School Name - Southeast Website Location
Atlanta Speech School atlantaspeechschool.org Atlanta, Georgia
The Children's Cochlear Implant Center at UNC med.unc.edu Chapel Hill / Durham, North Carolina
Clarke Schools for Hearing and Speech clarkeschools.org Jacksonville, Florida
The Debbie Institute debbieschool.med.miami.edu Miami, Florida
Magnolia Speech School magnoliaspeechschool.org Jackson, Mississippi
Mama Lere Hearing School vanderbilt.edu Nashville, Tennessee
Memphis Oral School mosdkids.org Memphis, Tennessee
 

Canada

School Name Website Location
Children's Hearing and Speech Centre of BC childrenshearing.ca Vancouver, British Columbia
Montreal Oral School montrealoralschool.com Westmount, Quebec
 

 

Argentina

School Name Website Location
Instituto Orelo Modelo iom.edu.ar Buenos Aires
 

OPTION Schools Announces...

The Common Ground Project

OPTION Schools, Inc and Conference of Educational Administrators of Schools & Programs for the Deaf (CEASD) entered a joint project.  

Read more...

Career Opportunities

Career Opportunities at OPTION Schools!

Read more…